lgbTBR+: Contemporary Books Featuring F/F Relationships

lgbTBR+++

Welcome to a new series of posts! 

If you’ve been following me for a while, you know that I love giving book recommendations, especially when it comes to LGBTQIAP+ books. Writing rec post requires reading a lot of books of the same category (for example, with F/F romance) and that you find enough that you would actually recommend to others. Needless to say, that takes a lot of reading time.

Since I’ve done a couple of rec posts recently, I won’t be able to write one again for a while, so I thought instead I’d share the books that are on my TBR and that have been recommended to me by friends or that I’ve found on goodreads. I might not even get to read all of these for a while but I hope this list will be useful if you’re looking for more contemporary F/F recs, and if you’re looking for fantasy recs, stay tuned because that post is going live next week!

Click on a title to go to its goodreads page and add it to your TBR.

Amelia Westlake 

The Summer of Jodi Perez 

Everything Leads To You 

First Position

Under the Lights 

Tell Me Again How a Crush Should Feel

We Are Okay

How To Make a Wish 

Her Name In The Sky

Style

Second Kiss

The Paths We Chose

Out On Good Behavior

Roller Girl

The Love Song of Sawyer Bell

The Summer I Wasn’t Me

And Playing the Role of Herself

Dating Sarah Cooper

The Paths We Chose

The Summer of Us

A Story of Now

Skylarks

Long-Distance Coffee

divider-2461548_960_720

Have you read any of these books? Is there any you recommend I start sooner rather than later? Let me know!

 

 

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

17 thoughts on “lgbTBR+: Contemporary Books Featuring F/F Relationships

  1. I think i have the majority of these on my TBR too 😛 look forward to more of the new series!!

    Like

  2. Oh this is such a great list! I have read and loved Everything Leads To You ❤ I have How To Make a Wish on my TBR, I only heard great things about this book so far and I can't wait to read it someday 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I read “How to Make a Wish” a few months ago and I’m still not over how amazing the writing was and how much I loved the characters. It has a beautiful romance, the greatest m/f friendship, and it deals with emotional abuse in such a realistic way. I can’t speak about the others because I haven’t read them, but I’d recommend to start with that one because I loved it so much lol

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I LOVE The Love Song of Sawyer Bell so you need to read that ASAP!! I haven’t read Amelia Westlake but my friend has and she ADORED it. Also I’ve heard really good things about Skylarks!

    This is such an awesome post Silvia!! 💕

    Like

Chat with me!