F/F February TBR

Today I officially decided to join next month’s F/F February readathon! I am so excited for this, first of all I have a lot of F/F books I own and especially a lot of novellas that were free at some point and I just never get to them, so this is going to be my chance to read some of them. And then any even that celebrates not only F/F relationships but sapphic books in general (like the announcement post explains) obviously is going to own my whole heart.

I decided to just focus mostly on what I already own so I am not joining the challenges, although some of these books definitely meet some of them.

If you want to join but don’t know what to read, make sure to read Charlotte’s announcement that also has A LOT of awesome recs, divided both by genre and by readathon challenges! I also have F/F recommendation posts here and here so make sure to check them out if you need inspiration for joining in on the fun.

I will try not to read anything else, but I am in the middle of my tgcf reread (that’s like, probably 2000+ pages if it was a physical book) and I don’t want to pause it for a whole month, so I will also be reading that although it’s not f/f.

I am sharing here a tentative TBR where I basically just dumped all the books I found in my kindle/audible/shelves that meet the criteria for the challenge and that I think I might read. I definitely know I won’t be able to read all of them but that’s okay! The titles in bold are the ones I definitely count on reading, the other ones are options I’m giving myself in case I finish the ones I want to get to first.

flower separator

Books:

👭 Female General and Eldest Princess by 请君莫笑 

👭 Lesbisch für Anfängerinnen: Willkommen in der WG! by Celia Martin

👭 Long Steady Distance by Helena Hill

flower divider

Novellas:

👭 A Lady’s Desire by Lily Maxton

👭 That Could Be Enough by Alyssa Cole

👭 Learning Curves by Ceillie Simkiss

👭 Deadline by Stephanie Ahn

👭 Special Delivery by J.A. Armstrong

flower divider

Short stories:

32480487._sy475_

👭 Swelter by Jules Kelley

flower divider

Audiobooks:

👭 Carmilla by J. Sheridan Le Fanu

👭 Steel Crow Saga by Paul Krueger

flower divider

Graphic novels:

25326619._sy475_

👭Sunstone vol. 3 (and possibly also volumes 4—6) by Stjepan Šejić

divider-2461548_960_720

Are you joining the readathon? What’s your TBR? 

9 thoughts on “F/F February TBR

    1. yay, it’s gonna be a lot of fun! i wanted to combine them too but i decided i should focus on what i already own, but at least i have an alyssa cole novella on my tbr as well…maybe i can try to find more by black authors if i finish these ones!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Good luck to you too!! I read the first two volumes of Sunstone in January and they’re great, I really didn’t expect to like it so much! I hope you like it if you pick it up 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Chat with me!